Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Hebrew Reading

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780