Sign In Forgot Password

Jews Who Inspire

Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM

Jews Who Inspire: How Their Values Teach Us to Behave in a Modern World
Led by Gilah Lewis Sietz

Join Gilah to learn about some great Jewish men and women who have shaped our glorious Jewish history. Their unique lives and values became their legacy,
thus enabling all who follow to aspire to be the best of who we are.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 6 2022 7 Tammuz 5782