Sign In Forgot Password

Kids Music Round

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781