Sign In Forgot Password

Soul Sisters

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 23 2020 28 Shevat 5780