Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: Community Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

To register email or call Laura Padersky
856-751-6663

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 6 2021 22 Adar 5781