Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: ECEC Tefillot

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:15 AM

10:15 am - 2's & 3's, 10:45 am - 4's, 1:30 pm - Kindergarten

Join Zoom meeting

Meeting ID: 955 9611 6122, Phone: 929-205-6099, Password: 5781

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781