Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: ECEC Check In

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 2:30 PM

Join Zoom meeting

Phone: 929-205-6099, Meeting ID: 924 1018 4557, Password: 5780

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780