Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

If you would like to get in touch with a Board member, please call the TBS office at 856-751-6663.

2022-23 Executive Committee

Marty Chazin - President

Melissa Brown - Vice President

Drew Burach - Vice President/Secretary

Jill Hammel - Vice President, Board Development Chair

Carolyn Jacobs - Vice President

Debbie Zimmerman - Vice President

Alison Shapiro - President-Elect

Steve Borenstein - Immediate Past President

Marc Oppen - Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair


2022-23 Board of Directors         

Ruth Abrams

Tina Berman

Jeff Brenner

Sherrie Cohen - Sisterhood President

Dana Fallick

Bonnie Friedman - Board Greeting/Gift-Giving

Avi Galler

David Gancz - Sponsorship Chair

Michael Greenspun

Esilda Jacobs

Liza Kates - B'Emtza Chair

Rachel Lichtenberg

Melissa Morrow

Michael Perlow - Men's Club President

Adam Pollack

Jessica Seavey

Sarah Sellers - Young Members Group Chair

Alvin Stern - Hazak President

Andrea Stomel - Membership Chair

Debby Sukinik

Missy Wayne

Tue, March 28 2023 6 Nisan 5783