Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action 'Cook For a Friend'

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM

2. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM

This program, led by Stu Sklar, provides complete meals for those in need in the South Jersey area. More than 1200 kosher meals are delivered annually to JFCS and distributed through their network of food pantries. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784