Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Night Talmud

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 23 2020 28 Shevat 5780