Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: ECEC Gym

Past Sessions
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 11:15 AM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 10:15 AM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 10:15 AM

10:15 am - 2's & 3's, 10:45 am - 4's

Join Zoom meeting

Meeting ID: 955 9611 6122, Phone: 929-205-6099, Password: 5781

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781