Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: ECEC Music

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 10:15 AM

10:15 am - 2's & 3's, 10:45 am - 4's

Join Zoom meeting

Meeting ID: 955 9611 6122, Phone: 929-205-6099, Password: 5781

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781