Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: ECEC Tefillah & Singing

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM

Join Zoom meeting

Phone: 929-205-6099 Meeting ID: 223 587 043

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780