Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: ECEC Tefillot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM

2. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM

Join Zoom meeting

Phone: 929-205-6099, Meeting ID: 935 4248 2491, Password: 5780

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780