Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom: Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM

2. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM

Join Zoom meeting

Phone: 312-626-6799 Meeting ID: 432 066 270

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780