Sign In Forgot Password

Annual Meeting

Safety is our top priority! All guests are required to wear masks, socially distance, and have a temperature check and screening upon arrival at TBS.

RSVPs are required to attend in person. Please click here to RSVP.

Zoom option available for those participating at home.
Join Zoom meeting
Meeting ID: 939 2574 3302, Phone: 929-205-6099, Passcode: 5781


David J. Levy Award
Roy Levinson

Service Award Recipients
Jeff Aaronson
Melissa Brown and Stephen Mohler
Sherrie Cohen
Sharon Fendrick
Bonnie Friedman
Joel Kravitz
Terri and Zach Oppenheimer
Jessica Seavey

Staff Years of Service Awards
Allison Borenstein
Jared Kaufman
Sara Kreisman
Minna Siegel

Special Tribute to Morah Ellen Berju on her thirty years at TBS, and wishing her a Mazel Tov on her upcoming retirement!

Installation of Marty Chazin as President

Recognition of Steve Borenstein as Past President


2020-2021 Corporate Sponsors

Diamond Level

Jay Roberts Jewelers | Platt Memorial Chapels, Inc. | Ravitz Family Kosher Experience

Platinum Level

EBE Events & Entertainment | Fox Rothschild LLP | The Heart House | Kramer Beverage Co.

The Delaware Valley Group at Morgan Stanley / The Stevens Group at Morgan Stanley | 

Morrow Foundation and Vantage Real Estate | Perlow Productions | Prime Electrical Services

Silver Level

Barrington Dental, LLC | Cherry Hill Volvo Cars | Cooper University Health Care | 

Double Nickel Brewing Company | Hyland Levin Shapiro LLP | Joffe Millwork & Supply | Katz/Pierz | 

Kobolak & Son | Mac’s Janitorial Service | Maintenance & More | Markeim Chalmers, Inc. | 

Minuteman Press | OmniComp | Roger Wilco/WTSO | Saniproz | Scrub Daddy |

Tozour Energy Systems | Wealth CMT

Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781